Avoca Handweavers at Work, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

3 thoughts on “Avoca Handweavers at Work, Co. Wicklow, Ireland

  1. I love textiles of several asorts and appreciate handmade items very much. I am a knitter, crewel and regular embroidery needle-crafter, as well as cross stitch and counted cross-stitch and needlepoint. I tried hooking but wasn’t too fond of it. Passing time creating something for myself or someone else has always brought me pleasure. It is relaxing and a social hobby if you want it to be.

Leave a Reply

