Dragon Nuance speech to text program

I have just purchased the Dragon Nuance speech to text program. Please keep in mind as you reading this that I spoke it and did not type it. This program although it has some glitches, would be ideal for journalists and writers. I would always recommend reading the final draft before you publish anything. My Irish accent is seemingly difficult to understand and the program makes some errors. However, the more I speak, the more the program becomes accustomed to my voice and accent.

2 thoughts on “Dragon Nuance speech to text program

  1. I bought this program for my son. Though he is extremely smart he had difficulty translating his thoughts into written words. When he ‘tells’ his story, assignment or project the end product is always superlative. I highly recommend this product and agree with your review. ~ Ayanna Nahmias

Leave a Reply

