Please vote for this video by watching it and giving it a thumbs up.

Just a shout out for some help from my blog community!! One of the young fellas in my digital journalism class is also doing film making and screen writing. I could never ‘put myself out there’ like these young actors do and I really admire these young actors, screen writers and directors for putting themselves out there. So just please give it a thumbs up and leave a comment. Thanks a million.
Hey they could be the next David Lynch or Steven Spielberg, ya’ never know!
Leave a Reply

