Mona, the body in the bog

Mona 2I am about two weeks away from publishing Mona, the body in the bog. This book has lived with me on and off for 7 years. But I felt I had to tell the story, or both Maire Moylan and Elan/Mona made me tell the story.

The new cover art by Jeff Buckholz really does the book justice. Much thanks to Jeff.

The picture on the right is an unfinished version of the final product. I am heading into the Book Expo of America on June 1st with 10 copies of The Foundling, and 5 copies each of Outward Walls and Mona, the body in the bog as well as a half finished proof of Death and the bereavement group.

So keep reading and I’ll post the link to Mona, the body in the bog when it’s up on Amazon.com.

 

7 thoughts on “Mona, the body in the bog

Leave a Reply

