Cover to Stained Glass

Stained Glass potential cover picture.

Stained Glass potential cover picture.

Friends have told me that the potential picture I was using for the cover art for Stained Glass wasn’t my breast, sorry I mean best choice.

Although I was titillated to use an actual stained glass window depiction from the beautiful Gallaher Estate in Cranbury Park in Norwalk, I decided to knock(ers) that idea and return to the classy and tasteful artwork of James Schultz. I’d Love to know what you think. I’d like to dedicate this post to Benny Hill, no applause necessary. Thank you very much, I’m here all week. Don’t forget to tip your waitress. (I’ll stop now)

Cover Stained Glass

2 thoughts on “Cover to Stained Glass

Leave a Reply

