Please tune in to BBC’s World Book Club November 2nd

The StrangerOn November the second, to celebrate the centenary of novelist and philosopher Albert Camus’ birth,  BBC’s World Book Club will air a broadcast of Oliver Todd’s discussion of The Outsider/The Stranger.

The BBC contacted me via Amazon.com because of a review I posted on The Outsider/ The Stranger, and asked me to email them some questions I would like to pose to the Camus experts.

It turns out that my question, “is a key question” according to Karen at BBC World Book Club, and will start off the discussion.

So if you like to hear the discussion and my question for the Camus experts please tune into BBC World Book Club on November the second. The book is an important book, I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

