Monty Python’s Meet & Greet Con

James Meets

Monty Python’s Meet & Greet Con

15 July 2014

Firstly, can I start by saying this write up isn’t a criticism of Monty Python themselves, but of whoever is in charge of their ticket selling. A few days before my birthday, a friend of mine sent me a message to say she’d won tickets to one of Monty Python‘s final ever shows at the O2 Arena, and that I could be her +1 as a birthday present. Not only that, she’d won what was described as VIP Meet & Greet tickets! Amazing. I was so excited, even though it looked like I wouldn’t make it as I had to be in Leeds (a good two and a half hour train ride from London) for a meeting with work. All was well in the world when I was able to leave the meeting early, just manage to catch the train to…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

